Mayor: Matthew Carlson
President – James Speth
Vice President – Alan Heller
Chairman Pro Tempore – Larry Baughman
Howard Barger
Bogan Goughler

Borough Manager – Joe Sporer

Borough Solicitor – Brian Spaid

Borough Council meets the first Wednesday of the month at 7 PM at the Borough Building in the Council Chambers.

To view the agenda for the meeting, click here.
To view past meeting minutes, click here.

Council Wards
1st Ward – Larry Baughman 
2nd Ward – Bogan Goughler 
3rd Ward  – Howard Barger 
4th Ward  – James Speth 
5th Ward  – Alan Heller