SugarcreekLocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.


The mission of the Sugarcreek Borough Police Department is to enhance the quality of life throughout Sugarcreek by working cooperatively with all of its citizens to preserve the peace, enforce the law, reduce the perception of fear, and provide a safe and caring environment.
Mission Statement

To contact the Borough of Sugarcreek Police Department you can call the non emergency line at 814-437-3703. If you are experiencing an emergency, call 9-1-1.

Sugarcreek Police covers almost 40 square miles and over 5,000 residents. This includes the villages of Galloway, Reno, Rocky Grove, Sugarcreek and Wyattville. 


Mayor – Charlie McDaniel
Chief – Robert Wenner
Officer – Matthew Johnson
Officer – Dave Wilson
Officer – Regina Deloe
Officer – Eric McMillen
Officer – Travis Corbett
Confidential Clerk – Amber