Borough of Sugarcreek
212 Fox Street
Franklin, PA 16323
Administration Hours: M-F 8 am til 4 pm

Police Department: 
Non-Emergency: 814-437-3703
The mission of the Sugarcreek Borough Police Department is to enhance the quality of life throughout Sugarcreek by working cooperatively with all of its citizens to preserve the peace, enforce the law, reduce the perception of fear, and provide a safe and caring environment.
Sugarcreek Police covers almost 40 square miles and over 5,000 residents. This includes the villages of Galloway, Reno, Rocky Grove, Sugarcreek and Wyattville. 

The police department responded to 3,279 complaint calls during 2018. 787 citations were filed during the same year.


Mayor - Charlie McDaniel
Chief - Robert Wenner
Lieutenant - Darin Baker
Officer - Matthew Johnson
Officer - Dave Wilson
Officer - Regina Deloe
Officer - Eric McMillen
Confidential Clerk - Sarah A. Bell