Borough of Sugarcreek
212 Fox Street
Franklin, PA 16323
Administration Hours: M-F 8 am til 4 pm

Police Department: 
Non-Emergency: 814-437-3703
Borough of Sugarcreek Council 

Mayor: Charlie McDaniel
President - James Speth
Vice President - Matthew Carlson
Chairman Pro Tempore - Larry Baughman
Alan Heller
Bogan Goughler

Joe Sporer - Borough Manager

Borough Council meets the first Wednesday of the month at 7 PM at the Borough Building in the Council Chambers.

To view the agenda for the meeting, click here.
To view past meeting minutes, click here.
Council Wards
1st Ward - Larry Baughman 
 2nd Ward - Bogan Goughler 
 3rd Ward  - Matthew Carlson 
 4th Ward  - James Speth 
 5th Ward  - Alan Heller