Borough of Sugarcreek
212 Fox Street
Franklin, PA 16323
814-432-4717
Administration Hours: M-F 8 am til 4 pm

Police Department: 
Non-Emergency: 814-437-3703
Front Office: 814-432-4717 
Zoning Office: 814-437-9453 
Police Dept. Emergency: 814-437-3702 
Police Dept. Non Emergency: 814-437-3703 
Sugarcreek Maintenance Department 814-432-4717 

Borough Emails 
Joe Sporer (Borough Manager) manager@sugarcreekborough.us 
 
Stephanie Lehman (Admin Assistant/Zoning Secretary) slehman@sugarcreekborough.us 
 
Dustin Vincent (Billing) billing@sugarcreekborough.us  
 
Barb Manski (Treasurer) treasurer@sugarcreekborough.us  
 
Robert Wenner (Police Chief) rwenner@sugarcreekborough.us 

Larry Moyer (Zoning) lmoyer@sugarcreekborough.us or zoning@sugarcreekborough.us 
 
Barb Manski (Community Development Block Grants) - treasurer@sugarcreekborough.us 
 
Sugarcreek Borough Tax Collector 
Kathryn E. Rial 
Office: 106 Rocky Grove Ave.
Franklin, PA 16323
Phone: (814) 493-7480 
email: sugarcreektaxcollector@gmail.com 
Hours: Monday thru Thursday 10am til 4pm 
 
Sugarcreek Borough Solicitor 
Brian Spaid 
Dale Woodard Lawfirm 
814-432-2181